Custom Search

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

Hrithik, Suniel IIFA Cricket teams

IIFA Awards 2010 to be held June 3-5 in the Sri Lankan capital. Actors Hrithik Roshan and Suniel Shetty would lead the two celebrity teams while Sri Lankan cricket captain Kumara Sangakkara would reprise his role.


Your Ad Here

by TemplatesForYouTFY
SoSuechtig, Burajiru